Connect with us


Lana Del Rey, Pulp and SZA to Headline Primavera Sound 2024



Lana Del Rey, Pulp and SZA are among the headlining acts for next year’s Primavera Sound festival in Barcelona, Spain.

Other bold-faced artists performing at the festival include Disclosure, FKA Twigs, Justice, Mitski, The National, Phoenix, PJ Harvey and Vampire Weekend. Arca, Beth Gibbons, Bikini Kill, Charli XcX, Clipse, Deftones, Jai Paul, Kim Petras, Omar Apollo, Peggy Gou, Rels B, Troye Sivan, 070 Shake, Amyl and the Sniffers, Anothr, BadBadNotGood, Ethel Cain, Faye Webster, Freddie Gibbs and Madlib (in a special “Pinata” 10-year anniversary performance), L’Imperatrice, Milo J, Mochakk, Roisin Murphy, Romy, Stella Maris and Yo La Tengo are also on the lineup.

Pre-sale tickets go on sale on Thursday, with registration opening on Wednesday. General tickets go on sale Friday.

Primavera Sound 2024 takes place May 29- June 2, 2024. See the full lineup below.

More to come…

Source: Variety

Follow us on Google News to get the latest Updates