Connect with us

Lifestyle

See Every Couple Doing Date Night on the 2022 SAG Awards Red Carpet

Published

on

Watch: What Will Celebrities Eat at 2022 SAG Awards?

This is one date night that’s going to be hard to top. 

Alan RuckJulianna Marguiles and more stars brought their significant others to the 2022 SAG Awards on Sunday, Feb. 27. Photographers snapped away as the couples struck a pose on the star-studded red carpet, with some celebrities sharing an intimate kiss or giving the camera their best smize.

The Great‘s Sacha Dhawan and actress Anjli Mohindra took things up a notch with their color-coordinated ensembles. The Hulu star, whose series is nominated for outstanding ensemble in a comedy series. sported a sea foam green tuxedo, while his partner gave pure glamour in an emerald green silk gown that was simply stunning. 

In other date night news, Patrick Wilson let wife Dagmara Dominczyk shine on the red carpet, going for a classic and understated look in a black tuxedo. Meanwhile, the Succession actress looked as sophisticated as the Roy family in a svelte silver dress with a plunging neckline. 

photos
SAG Awards 2022 Red Carpet Fashion

To see more stars and their significant others on the SAG Awards red carpet, keep scrolling!

To see which of your favorite stars are going home with a SAG Award, check out our story here!

Advertisement
Watch E!’s red carpet coverage of the 2022 Screen Actors Guild Awards today, Feb. 27 at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT followed by the SAG Awards telecast at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on TNT and TBS.

Source: Eonline

Follow us on Google News to get the latest Updates

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Trending